Saturday 18th April - 1.30pm  
Baildon B v Drighlington B Scorecard 
Leeds Sikh B v Great Horton Park Chapel  Scorecard 
Pudsey Congs B v Pudsey St Lawrence B Scorecard 
  
Sunday 19th April - 1.30pm  
Cookridge C MG v Thornbury B Scorecard 
  
Saturday 25th April - 1.30pm  
Drighlington B v Thornbury B Scorecard 
Pudsey Congs B v Baildon B Scorecard 
Pudsey St Law B v Gt Horton Park Chapel Scorecard 
  
Sunday 26th April - 1.30pm  
Cookridge C MG v Leeds Sikh B Scorecard 
  
Saturday 2nd May - 1.30pm  
Baildon B v Cookridge CScorecard 
Great Horton Park Chapel v Drighlington B Scorecard 
Leeds Sikh B v Pudsey Congs B Scorecard 
Thornbury B v Pudsey St Lawrence B Scorecard 
  
Saturday 9th May - 1.30pm  
Cookridge C (Conceded) v Drighlington B Awarded 
Great Horton Park Chapel v Baildon B Scorecard 
Leeds Sikh B v Pudsey St Lawrence BScorecard 
Pudsey Congs B v Thornbury B Scorecard 
  
Saturday 16th May - 1.30pm  
Baildon B v Leeds Sikh B Scorecard 
Drighlington B v Pudsey Congs B Scorecard 
Pudsey St Lawrence B v Cookridge C Scorecard 
Thornbury B v Great Horton Park Chapel Scorecard 
  
Saturday 23rd May - 1.30pm  
Baildon B v Thornbury B Scorecard 
Leeds Sikh B v Drighlington B Scorecard 
Pudsey Congs B v Pudsey St Lawrence B Scorecard 
  
Sunday 24th May - 1.30pm  
Cookridge C MG v Great Horton Park Chapel  Scorecard 
  
Saturday 30th May - 1.30pm  
Drighlington B v Cookridge CScorecard 
Great Horton Park Chapel v Pudsey Congs B Scorecard 
Pudsey St Lawrence B v Baildon B Scorecard 
Thornbury B v Leeds Sikh B
Scorecard 
  
Saturday 6th June - 1.30pm  
Cookridge C v Leeds Sikh B
Scorecard 
Drighlington B v Baildon B
Scorecard
Pudsey St Lawrence B v  Great Horton Park ChapelScorecard 
Thornbury B v  Pudsey Congs BScorecard 
  
Saturday 13th June - 1.30pm  
Baildon B  M.G. v Thornbury B
Scorecard 
Great Horton Park Chapel v Drighlington B Scorecard 
Leeds Sikh B v Pudsey St Lawrence B
Scorecard 
Pudsey Congs B v Cookridge C
Scorecard 
  
Saturday 20th June - 1.30pm  
Baildon B v Great Horton Park ChapelScorecard 
Drighlington B v Thornbury B Scorecard 
Pudsey St Lawrence B v Cookridge CScorecard 
Pudsey Congs B v Leeds Sikh BScorecard 
  
Saturday 27th June - 1.30pm  
Cookridge C v Baildon B Scorecard 
Leeds Sikh B v Great Horton Park Chapel  Scorecard 
Pudsey Congs B v Drighlington B
Scorecard 
Thornbury B v Pudsey St Lawrence B  Scorecard 
  
Saturday 4th July - 1.30pm  
Drighlington B v Leeds Sikh B
Scorecard 
Great Horton Park Chapel v Pudsey Congs B  Scorecard 
Pudsey St Lawrence B v Baildon B
Scorecard 
Thornbury B v Cookridge CScorecard 
  
Saturday 11th July - 1.30pm  
Baildon B v Pudsey Congs BScorecard 
Great Horton Park Chapel v Pudsey St Lawrence BScorecard 
Leeds Sikh B v Cookridge CScorecard 
Thornbury B v Drighlington B Scorecard 
  
Saturday 18th July - 1.30pm  
Cookridge C  v Baildon B Scorecard 
Great Horton Park Chapel  v Thornbury B
Scorecard 
Pudsey Congs B v Leeds Sikh B Scorecard 
Pudsey St Lawrence B v Drighlington B Conceded
Awarded 
  
Saturday 25th July - 1.30pm  
Baildon B v Leeds Sikh B Scorecard 
Drighlington B v Great Horton Park Chapel Scorecard 
Pudsey St Lawrence B v Pudsey Congs B  Scorecard 
Thornbury B v Cookridge C Scorecard 
  
Saturday 1st August - 1.30pm  
Drighlington B v Pudsey St Lawrence BScorecard 
Leeds Sikh B v Thornbury B Abandoned 
Pudsey Congs B v Baildon B Scorecard 
  
Sunday 2nd August - 1.30pm  
Cookridge C MG v Great Horton Park Chapel Scorecard 
  
Saturday 8th August - 1.30pm  
Cookridge C v Drighlington B Scorecard 
Great Horton Park Chapel v Baildon B Scorecard 
Pudsey St Lawrence B v Leeds Sikh B Scorecard 
Thornbury B v Pudsey Congs B  Con 
  
Saturday 15th August - 1.30pm  
Baildon B v Pudsey St Lawrence BScorecard 
Drighlington B v Leeds Sikh B Scorecard 
Great Horton Park Chapel v Thornbury BScorecard 
Pudsey Congs B v Cookridge CScorecard 
  
Saturday 22nd August - 1.30pm  
Baildon B v Drighlington B Scorecard 
Leeds Sikh B v Thornbury B Scorecard 
Pudsey Congs B v Great Horton Park Chapel Scorecard 
Sunday 23rd August - 1.30pm  
Cookridge C v Pudsey St Lawrence B Scorecard 
  
Saturday 29th August - 1.00pm  
Drighlington B v Pudsey Congs B Con 
Great Horton Park Chapel v Cookridge CScorecard 
Thornbury B v Baildon B Scorecard 
Byes: Leeds Sikh B & Pudsey St Lawrence B 
  
Saturday 5th September - 1.00pm  
Drighlington B v Pudsey St Lawrence B Scorecard 
Leeds Sikh B v Baildon BScorecard 
Byes: Great Horton Park Chapel  & Thornbury B  
  
Sunday 6th September - 1.00pm  
Cookridge C MG v Pudsey Congs B Scorecard 
  
Saturday 12th September - 1.00pm  
Great Horton Park Chapel v Leeds Sikh B Conceded 
Pudsey St Lawrence B v Thornbury BScorecard 
Byes: Baildon B, Cookridge C   
Drighlington B & Pudsey Congs B