Saturday 19th April - 1.30pm 
Bradford Moor v Shipley Providence BScorecard
Drighlington Whitehall v ThornburyScorecard
Farsley v Pudsey Congs BScorecard
Undercliffe v Cookridge BScorecard

 

Saturday 26th April - 1.30pm 
Cookridge B v Shipley Providence BAbandoned
Farsley v Drighlington WhitehallScorecard
Pudsey Congs B v UndercliffeScorecard
Thornbury v Bradford MoorScorecard

 

Saturday 3rd May - 1.30pm 
Bradford Moor v Cookridge BScorecard
Drighlington Whitehall v Pudsey Congs BScorecard
Shipley Providence B v ThornburyScorecard
Undercliffe v FarsleyScorecard

 

Saturday 10th May - 1.30pm 
Cookridge B v Drighlington Whitehall now 13th September At Drighlington WhitehallPostponed
Farsley v Shipley Providence B  Conceded 
Pudsey Congs B v Bradford MoorScorecard
Undercliffe v ThornburyAbandoned

 

Saturday 17th May - 1.30pm 
Bradford Moor v FarsleyScorecard
Drighlington Whitehall v UndercliffeScorecard
Shipley Providence B v Cookridge BScorecard
Thornbury v Pudsey Congs BScorecard

 

Saturday 24th May - 1.30pmNo play all games 
Farsley v Cookridge B 
Pudsey Congs B v Shipley Providence B 
Thornbury v Drighlington Whitehall 
Undercliffe v Bradford Moor 

 

Saturday 31st May - 1.30pm 
Bradford Moor v Pudsey Congs BScorecard 
Cookridge B v ThornburyScorecard 
Drighlington Whitehall v FarsleyScorecard 
Shipley Providence B v UndercliffeScorecard 

 

Saturday 7th June - 1.30pmNo Play all games 
Bradford Moor v Thornbury 
Cookridge B v Farsley 
Shipley Providence B v Drighlington Whitehall 
Undercliffe v Pudsey Congs B 

 

Saturday 14th June - 1.30pm 
Farsley v Bradford MoorScorecard 
Pudsey Congs B v Shipley Providence BScorecard 
Thornbury v Cookridge BScorecard 
Undercliffe v Drighlington WhitehallScorecard 

 

Saturday 21st June - 1.30pm 
Cookridge B v Pudsey Congs BScorecard 
Drighlington Whitehall v Bradford MoorScorecard 
Shipley Providence B v UndercliffeScorecard 
Thornbury v FarsleyScorecard 

 

Saturday 28th June - 1.30pm 
Bradford Moor v Cookridge BScorecard 
Pudsey Congs B v Drighlington WhitehallScorecard 
Shipley Providence B v Farsley Scorecard 
Undercliffe v ThornburyScorecard 

 

Saturday 5th July - No games due to the Tour De France

 

Saturday 12th July - 1.30pm 
Cookridge B v Drighlington WhitehallScorecard 
Pudsey Congs B v UndercliffeScorecard 
Shipley Providence B v Bradford MoorScorecard 
Thornbury v FarsleyScorecard 

 

Saturday 19th July - 1.30pm 
Bradford Moor v Pudsey Congs BAbandoned 
Drighlington Whitehall v FarsleyAbandoned 
Shipley Providence B v ThornburyAbandoned 
Undercliffe v Cookridge BAbandoned 

 

Saturday 26th July - 1.30pm 
Cookridge B v Shipley Providence BScorecard 
Farsley v UndercliffeScorecard 
Pudsey Congs B v Drighlington WhitehallScorecard 
Thornbury v Bradford MoorScorecard

 

Saturday 2nd August - 1.30pm 
Bradford Moor v UndercliffeScorecard 
Drighlington Whitehall v ThornburyScorecard 
Farsley v Cookridge BAbandoned 
Shipley Providence B v Pudsey Congs BAbandoned 

 

Saturday 9th August - 1.30pm 
Cookridge B v Bradford MoorScorecard 
Pudsey Congs B v FarsleyScorecard 
Thornbury v Shipley Providence BScorecard 
Undercliffe v Drighlington WhitehallScorecard 

 

Saturday 16th August - 1.30pm 
Bradford Moor v Drighlington WhitehallScorecard 
Cookridge B v Pudsey Congs BScorecard 
Farsley v ThornburyScorecard 

 

Saturday 23rd August - 1.30pm 
Drighlington Whitehall v Cookridge B Scorecard 
Pudsey Congs B  Conceded  v Thornbury 
Undercliffe v Shipley Providence B Scorecard 

 

Saturday 30th August - 1.30pm 
Drighlington Whitehall v Shipley Providence BScorecard 
Farsley v Bradford MoorScorecard 
Pudsey Congs B v Cookridge BScorecard 
Thornbury v UndercliffeScorecard 

 

Saturday 6th September - 1pm 
Bradford Moor v UndercliffeScorecard 
Cookridge B v ThornburyScorecard 
Farsley v Pudsey Congs BScorecard 
Shipley Providence B v Drighlington WhitehallAbandoned 

 

Saturday 13th September - 1pm 
Bradford Moor v Shipley Providence BScorecard 
Drighlington Whitehall v Cookridge B Scorecard 
Undercliffe v Farsley Scorecard 

 

Saturday 20th September - 1pm 
Cookridge B v UndercliffeScorecard 
Drighlington Whitehall v Bradford MoorScorecard 
Farsley v Shipley Providence B  Conceded 
Thornbury v Pudsey Congs BScorecard