Adel
Teams: 3rd XI (Div B)
Website: Click Here
Ground: Church Lane, Adel, LS16 8BF
Contact 1: Dave Booth 07974 441 026 dbooth@nhs.net
Contact 2: David Horne 07973 561 539 bigchiefdave@hotmail.com
 
Baildon
Teams: 3rd XI (Div B), 4th XI (Div C) 
Website: Click Here
Ground: Sandal School, West Lane, Baildon, BD17 6DN
Contact 1: Jamie Abbott 01274 416 377
Contact 2: Bernard Greaves 01274 592 024 or 07725 003 210 greavesbd@aol.com
 
Bradford Moor
Teams: 1st XI (Div A)
Website: No website
Ground: Laisterdyke C.C, Broad Lane Off Sticker Lane,BD4 8PA 
Contact 1: Irfan Sadiq 07983 102 454 i.sadiq@ymail.com                                                Contact 2: Asif Mahmood 07811 399 700 h4syf@hotmail.com

Caribbean                                                                                                                                                                       Teams:                                                                                                                                                                               Website: www.caribbeancricketclubLeeds.co.uk                                                                                                      Ground: Scott Hall Oval, Scott Hall Road, Leeds, LS7 3DT                                                                                     Contact 1: Tony Bowry 01132 629 401 or 07976 710933 tbowry.ycb@virginmedia.com                                 Contact 2: Enric Johnson 07742 276 524 enrjohn@gmail.com   

 
Cookridge
Teams: 1st XI (Div A), 2nd XI (Div B) & 3rd XI (Div C)
Website: www.cookridge.play-cricket.com
Ground: Smithy Lane, Cookridge, LS16 7LX
Contact 1: Neil Bonnington 07963 507 311 neil.bonnington@btinternet.com
Contact 2: Ron Mackenzie 01132 661 650 oldfatherwilliam@yahoo.com
 
Crompark
Teams: 1st XI (Div B)
Website: Click Here
Ground: High Royds Hospital, Menston, LS29 6QR (Park cars in 2nd entrance on the left)
Contact 1: Bob Pritchard 01943 879 537 bob_pritch2003@yahoo.co.uk
Contact 2: Dave Robinson 01943 877 683 or 07984 967 972 drobbo_1961@yahoo.co.uk
 
Drighlington 
Teams: 1st XI (Div B) & 2nd XI (Div C)
Website: Click Here
Ground: Station Road, Drighlington, BD11 1JU
Secretary: Kevin King 07971 737 260 kevin@kevinking.orangehome.co.uk
Contact 1: Matty Waller 07803 255 655 mattywaller95@yahoo.co.uk                                           Contact 2: Martin Douglass 07403 298 241 mdouglass37@live.com   
 
Farnley Hill
Teams: 1st XI (Div A)
Website: Click Here
Ground: Behind Greyhound Pub, Tong Lane, Tong, BD4 0RR
Contact 1: David Harland 01132 507939 or 07884 433787 d.harland@hotmail.co.uk
Contact 2: Gethin Clarke 07446 172 323 gethinclarke@yahoo.co.uk
 
Farsley
Teams: 3rd XI (Div B)
Website: Click Here
Ground: Clariant Sports Ground, Calverley Lane, LS18 4RP
Contact 1: Stuart Tempest 07725 147 217 sptempest@gmail.com
Contact 2: Raymond Sutcliffe 07711 831 284 sutcliffesest1900@hotmail.co.uk
 
Great Horton Park Chapel
Teams: 3rd XI (Div C)
Website: Click Here
Ground: Haycliffe Lane, Wibsey, BD5 9ET
Contact 1: Chris Jennings 07804 697 198 chrismikejennings@outlook.com
Contact 2: Perry Howarth 07751  069 449 p3rry1@hotmail.com
 
Halifax Direct
Teams: 1st XI (Div A) 2nd X1
Website: Click Here
Ground: Karmand Community Centre, Barkerend Road, Bradford, West Yorkshire BD3 9EP
Contact 1: Fida Mohoyuddin 07866 561 583 
Contact 2: Naz Khan 07944 805 131 n4khan@gmail.com
 
Leeds Sikh
Teams: 1st XI (Div A) & 2nd XI (Div C)
Website: Click Here
Ground: Gledhow Sports and Social Club, Gledhow Lane Leeds LS8 1NQ 
Contact 1: Rajnish Ahuja 07828 977 871  ahuja.rajnish@gmail.com
Contact 2: Pritpal Saggu 07860 938 191  pritpal.s.saggu@gmail.com
 
Morley
Teams: 3rd XI (Div C)
Website: Click Here                                                     
Ground: Leeds Road playing fields, Huddersfield, HD2 1YY                                             Contact 1: Andy Kirkwood 07725 002 808                                                                                 Contact 2: Noel Bullock 3rd XI Manager 01132 383 561 mob 07903 279123 noel.bullock@sky.com                                                                                                                           
New Wortley
Teams: 1st XI (Div A)
Website: No website
Ground: Roundhay Park Oval, Leeds, LS8 2ER
Contact 1: Usman Rasool 07916 167394 usman.rasool78@googlemail.com
Contact 2: Mohammed Saeed Mirza 07969 772 880 saeedasn@yahoo.co.uk
 
Pudsey Congs
Teams: 3rd XI (Div A) & 4th XI (Div C)
Website: Click Here
Ground: Fulneck Boys School, Pudsey, LS28 8DS. Cars to be parked at the bottom of the track under the trees. No Dogs allowed on the school playing fields.
Secretary: Michelle Humpleby 07902 263 164  michellehumpleby.63@sky.com
Contact 2: Jamie Allen 07842 923 130                                                                                     B Team: Robin Kettlewell 07910 201 043  
 
Pudsey St Lawrence
Teams: 3rd XI (Div A) & 4th XI (Div C)
Website: Click Here
Ground: Laisterdyke CC, Broad Lane, Off Sticker Lane, BD4 8PA                                             Contact 1 :Jon Lodge 07778 254 894  
 
Savile Stars
Teams: 1st XI (Div A) 
Website: No Website
Ground: Sands Lane, Dewsbury, WF12 8EH
Contact 1: Ismail Pandor 07737 034 846 ibby75@hotmail.com
Contact 2: Ismail Bhana 07866 502 881
 
Shipley Providence
Teams: 1st XI (Div A)
Website: Click Here
Ground: The Playing Fields, Saltaire, BD18 3LA
Contact 2: Stuart Horrell 01274 427608 (Saturday up to 10.00am)
Contact 1: Colin White 01274 670 321 
 
Thornbury
Teams: 1st XI (Div A) & 2nd XI (Div C)
Website: Click Here
Ground: Daleside Road, Off Bradford Road, LS28 8HE
Contact 1: Tony Briggs 01133 451 504 or 07914 725 914
Contact 2: David Wilson 01132 564 349 or 07788 634 377 david.wilson1457@ntlworld.com
 
Tong Park Esholt
Teams: 3rd XI (Div A)
Website: Click Here
Ground: Tong Park, Baildon, BD17 6QD
Contact 1: Ronnie Franks 01274 587 792 or 07759 819 345
Contact 2: John Wilkinson 01274 587 792 07903 456 716
 
Woodhouse
Teams: 1st XI (Div B)
Website: Click Here
Ground: Meanwood Road, Leeds, LS26 2BH
Contact 1: Eddie Thirlwell 01132 959 381 or 07948 191 814  eddiethirl@gmail.com
Contact 2: Steve Dobson 07711 112 007  steve.dobson1@ntlworld.com